Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of July 13th

As the coronavirus pandemic continues to impact the United States, live streams are still taking place more than ever. This week's live streams feature special events such as Party Favor's digital festival and Flume's 2019 Red Rocks Show. In addition, this Saturday will be the inaugural event of DJ Mag's Top 100 Virtual Festival. Due to everything moving online due to the current pandemic, DJ Mag aims to make voting for this year's Top 100 much more exciting. If you are looking for some fun live streams to watch, then look no further. Here is the EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of July 13th.

Monday, July 13th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Grum b2b Genix
1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT

MitiS
#MitisMondays
3 PM PSR/ 6 PM EST

 

Tuesday, July 14th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunamoves: Sound Journey with Mind Like Water
9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Jono Grant) – Anjunafamily 2012
10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Yotto – DJ Set
1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Dillon Francis
Taco Tuesday
8 PM PDT/ 11 PM EDT

Valentino Khan
Quarantino Khan
9 PM PDT/ 12 AM EDT

 

Wednesday, July 15th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fur In A Field – DJ Set
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Classic Sets Recreated: Goa 2007
10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Yotto – DJ Set
1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Hayden James
Waves of Gold
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Dillon Francis
Hump Day Heaters with Gerald
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Craze
Live From Miami
6 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PST/ 10 PM EST

 

Thursday, July 16th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunadeep Edition with Daniel Curpen
1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Simon Doty – Beats for Ben DJ Set
10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Nicky Romero
Another World Live Stream
12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

Flume
Flume & Friends Shows at Red Rocks 2019
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Diplo
Higher Ground Presents: Transmissions
8 PM PDT/ 11 PM PDT

Flume Red Rocks 2019 Live Stream

 

Friday, July 17th

#AnjunaUnlocked
M.O.S. – DJ Set
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
AGBT390 with Nox Vahn
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Trivecta
Everyday Remix EP Listening Party
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Peekaboo
Live stream with performances by Minnesota, Control Freak, Eliminate, Knock2, and ISOxo.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Secret_Project Live Stream
Featuring performances by Adana Twins, Blond:ish, Bob Moses B2B Blacklizt, Channel Tres, DJ Holographic, DJ Tennis, Prospa, and Tensnake.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Secret_Project Live Stream

Saturday, July 18th

DJMag's Top 100 Virtual Festival
Top 100
4 AM PDT/ 7 AM EDT/ 12 PM BST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjuna HQ with Pete Daniel
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Nourey – DJ Set
9:30 AM PDT/12:30 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Spada – Live From Prague
11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT

OMAIR
OHM Air @ HOHM
11 AM PST/ 2 PM EST

Corona Night Fever
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Party Favor Presents Isolation
A Live Stream Festival featuring performances by A-TRAK, Bijou, Craze, Dillon Francis, DJ Sliink, Jon Casey, Kendoll, Nina Las Vegas, SLUMBERJACK, and Sofi Tukker.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Ocean Meets Music
Digital Festival featuring performances by Brooks, Cheat Codes, GAMMER, Nurko, Tokyo Machine, and more.
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Ekali
Awakening Live Stream; featuring performances by Devault, ELOHIM, Jaron, Ship Wrek, Sober Rod, and Vincent.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Isolation Live Stream

Sunday, July 19th

DJMag's Top 100 Virtual Festival
Alternative Top 100
4 AM PDT/ 7 AM EDT/ 12 PM BST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fan Club with SunrYse
9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Deep Set
10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT

Phantoms
The Dive
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Tritonal
Insomniac Sunday Sessions
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

PAXDEMIC
Live stream at Grimsthorpe Castle, England.
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET/ 1 AM BST

DJMag Top 100 Virtual Festival

Advertisement

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.