Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tomorrowland 2018 Live Stream
Tomorrowland 2018 Live Stream
Photo via Tomorrowland

#EDM Articles

Tomorrowland Around the World Lineup is Officially Announced

World-renowned music festival Tomorrowland has officially released the full lineup for its digital event. Titled Tomorrowland Around the World, the online show will take place on July 25th and 26th with many well-known artists.

On the Tomorrowland lineup, there are many long-time favorite artists planned to perform such as Armin Van Buuren, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and Fedde Le Grand. In addition, there will be some epic techno artists such as Amelie Lens, Charlotte De Witte, Tale of Us, and ANNA. For Hardstyle lovers, there is also a huge list of artists that specialize in this music. These include Coone, Da Tweekaz, Carnage, Sub Zero Project, and Wildstylez. Ultimately, Trance artists such as Marlo, Adam Beyer, and Vini Vici will also be a part of the digital live stream.

According to a recent post made on Tomorrowland's social media, there will be more performances from some special artists. They will be added to the lineup sometime soon.

If you are interested in taking part of Tomorrowland Around the World, then make sure to purchase a pass. Ticket sales will begin this Thursday at 15:00 CT/4 PM ET/ 1 PM PT. You can look for more information on the official website.

Tomorrowland Around the World Lineup

 

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is up dance music fans! We are here to bring you yet another feature in our Artist of the Week series! Today we...

Best Sellers

Bestseller No. 2 Box Fan Sounds

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.