Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

Ganja White Night Releases “The One” Promo Mix Ahead New Album

Just last week, Ganja White Night announced the release of their next album “The One”. Now, the dynamic duo has released a promo mix of the upcoming album – giving fans a taste of what is to come.

This promotional mix is 21 minutes of teases of every track on the upcoming album. So far, it's sounding pretty up-to-par with what we know and love from Ganja White Night. Tons of bass, wobbles are aplenty, and we can't forget the incredible drops they've masterminded.

While this mix doesn't give much away, it gives us tons to look forward to. Take a listen below and let us know what you think!

Listen to “The One” Promo mix here:


00:00 Ganja White Night – Mr. Wobble Drop Killa
02:02 Ganja White Night – Sunset Sherbert
04:15 Ganja White Night x Caspa – Mr. Fix It
06:05 Ganja White Night – Dirty Girl
07:01 Ganja White Night – The One
09:07 Ganja White Night – Double Dream
10:30 Ganja White Night – Gravity
11:52 Ganja White Night – Durban Poison
14:06 Ganja White Night x Boogie T – Up
16:45 Ganja White Night – Dark Heart Surgery
19:04 Ganja White Night – Girl Scout Cookies

You May Also Like

New Music

Having spent the past couple of years working tirelessly to craft a synthesis of dreamy soundscapes and alternative R&B, Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter Chelsea De...

New Music

Chicago-based indie-electronic upstart Light Scene is made up of Drew Weikart and Jim Maletich. The longtime friends effortlessly combine their talents from guitar, to piano, to production, creating a unique yet...

New Music

A multi-hyphenate creative, The Archer is a dance-floor virtuoso. Making a prominent first impression on the 2022 calendar year, The Archer debuts “Northern Star” on his very...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...