Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

New EDM Release Radar | July 12 | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Happy Thursday Friends! We are almost there. We are almost at New Music Friday and the end of the work/school week. Here at, we already love to make you our weekly New EDM Playlist but now we want to hype you up EVEN MORE. Once again, here is the New EDM Release Radar!

Welcome to the “WTF Is Coming Out Tomorrow” article. I will update this page throughout the day today (Thursday) as we get more releases announced/found on Reddit, social media, and through Beatport upcoming charts that we will be hearing tomorrow.
Check out the GROWING list below, and post in the comments if we forgot any and I’ll add them ASAP!! Let’s get through Thursday and get to NEW MUSIC FRIDAY!



Adip Kiyoi, Amy Kirkpatrick – Moth

Adventure Club, Quix, badXchannels – Life Long After Death

Alex Preston, STEF – Electricity

Ali Bakgor – I'm In Love

Anden – Escalus

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Anden – Flicker

ANGEMI – Small World

Armin van Buuren, Avian Grays, Jordan Shaw – Something Real

Callum McBride, CCIITTYY – Safe & Sound (Tomatow Remix)

Cheyenne Giles – Blow The Whistle

Chris Lorenzo, Puppah Nas-T, Denise – Work

CID – Rock The House

CoLL3RK, Lya Adams – Rendezvous

Cosmos & Creature – The Wonder

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

David Guetta, Martin Solveig – Thing For You

Den Mayer – My Favorite

DMNDS, Salasnich, EKO – State of Mind


Dylhen – Apogee (Emi Galvan Remix)

Ed Sheeran, Skrillex – Way To Break My Heart

Ekali, Reo Cragon – Runaway

Funkerman, I-Fan – Beautiful

Gianni Blu, Patoranking, Serani, Jael – Magic City

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Gianni Ruocco, Le Roi Carmona – Blear

G Jones, Eprom – Daemon Veil


Hatiras, Slarta John – Space Invader (Low Steppa & Hatiras Remix)

Henri PFR – Going On

Illenium, Jon Bellion – Good Things Fall Apart (Tiesto Remix)

Indecent Noise – Doctor Acid

Jack Shore – The Truth

Jack Wins – Hold Your Breathe

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

JAMEO – Safe And Sound

Jauz – Don't Leave Me

Javi Bora, Le Vinyl – Padre Sol

Jax Jones, Bebe Rexha – Harder

Jonas Schmidt – I'm The One

Justin Mylo – Won't Stop

KSHMR, Mike Waters – My Best Life

Kyle Falconer, RYZY, Blanee – Japanese Girl

Loud Luxury, Bryce Vine – Im Not Alright

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

LouLou Players, Classmatic – Baseline

Luca Debonaire, Martina Budde – Beggin

Lucas & Steve, Deepend – Long Way Home (Club Mix)

Martin Ikin, Hayley May – How I Feel

Max Chapman, Gene Farris – Three O Three

Metafo4r – Rave Machine

Mihalis Safras, Green Velvet, Val – Discogirl

Milk & Sugar, John Paul Young – Love Is In The Air


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Nico Hamuy – So Good

Nora En Pure – Heart Beating

Olly James, David Shane – Tokyo

Pablo Artigas – Star Children

Phantoms – Say It

Pickle – Blow

PØP CULTUR, Häwk – Stoppin

RetroVision – One More Chance

Rezz, Deathpact – Kiss of Death

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Roberto Saurace – Joys

Roman Messer – Dreaming

SaberZ – Sounds Like

Sam Dexter – Tell Me

Simon Fava, Yvvan Back – The Latin Anthem

Styline, Mr. Sid, Dave Ruthwell – READY FOR THE BEAT

TaylorX, Corey Atony – Superpowers

Todd Helder – Trapped

Todd Terry – Substance

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tristan Sheehan – Thirsty

Trutopia – Can't Let Go

Twolate – La Paz

Valentino Khan, Diplo – JustYourSoul

Versus – Benjamins

Yousef, Harry Romero, Chuck Roberts – Genesis


Ataxia – Experience Island Earth (EP)

Clyde P, Mighty Mi – Finer Things (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Danny Serrano – Mamba (EP)

David Novacek, Frank-lo – Varadero (EP)

Demuir – High. Alive. And Dirty. (EP)

Eli Brown – Searching For Someone (EP)

GAWP, Mindek – Gaslight (EP)

Hanfry Martinez, Carlos Sanchez – Aluminosis (EP)

Jojo Angel, Red Weeller – Nalico (EP)

Joluca – Nobody Else (EP)

Kevin Corral – Shall Be Done (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Late Replies – Otra Vez (EP)

Mark Broom – The Way (EP)

Matteo Floris – Origins (EP)

Maxinne – Dusk Till Dawn (EP)

Piero Pirupa – Coco Mama / Fire (EP)

RENKO – Sleepless (EP)

Riaz Dhanani – About What (EP)

Sonny Fodera – RISE (Album)

Stefano Parenti – Shake It (EP)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Various Artists – Dirtybird Summer Sampler (Album)

Various Artists – Off Sonar 2019 (Album)

Various Artists – Revealed Progressive EP Vol. 2 (EP)

Vinnci – Yin Yang (EP)

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

Pulsating. Sensuous. Groovy. Widely respected house music DJ and producer, Saeed Younan, releases his long-awaited new studio album, MORPH (Younan Music) on May 28th,...

#EDM Articles

UK's rising house superstar producer Beave is back on Gameroom Records with ‘Chicago Freestyle', a deep, techy house cover of Drake & Giveon's track...

EDM News

SINGLES Afrojack, Chico Rose, Aztech – Speechless Aka Aka – Woody Alex Gaudino – Little Love (Arno Cost Remix) ALRT, Monika Santucci – Dive...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...