Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

Liquid Stranger Releases Epic 30-Track Album INFINITY

Good things come to those who wait. Last time Liquid Stranger released an album was 2017. While we have gotten the random single or remix here and there, fans have been fiending for more. A whole two years later, we're graced with 30 new tracks on his album INFINITY. I don't know if I've ever seen an album of this size before, and I'm truly impressed.

Liquid Stranger teased us for what was to come with “Burn Like Sun” with Leah Culver earlier this year. But, nothing prepared with for the monster that is INFINITY. There's a good amount of melodic tracks as well as the funky tracks we all love. If you're going on a road trip or just need to let loose for a couple of hours, this is the album for you.

The new album features collaborations with CloZee, Dion Timmer, Spear, and many more. Liquid Stranger has been teasing these tracks for over two years and the amount of dedication and work definitely shows.

Listen to INFINITY below:

You May Also Like

New Music

Timmy Trumpet, KSHMR, and Bassjackers team up altogether for the very first time on their new single “Eternity,” an explosive 90s-inspired gem with a modern twist. Opening with...

Album Review

World renowned, multi-disciplinary artist, Anyma (aka Matteo Milleri; one half of electronic duo Tale of Us and co-owner of Afterlife Records), releases his debut...

New Music

Traveling back in time when trance music was in its early stages, getting the form that glorified this genre soon after, we stopped in the year...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits