Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

R3HAB & Jocelyn Alice Release ‘Radio Silence’ EP With New Mixes

R3hab brings a new vibe with his new ‘Radio Silence' EP. This EP features five remixes of the track from his sophomore album, ‘The Wave'. R3hab features emerging artists Ryan Riback, King Arthur, Rainer + Grimm, D-Wayne and Matthew Hill remixes on the EP.

Each artist has added their own little flare and it's great to see these emerging artists show their talent. Ryan Riback brings us a fun, dance remix while Matthew Hill brings the emotion as well as a bouncy dance beat to the track. Rainer + Grimm adds a beautiful drum beat behind the track, giving it a chillwave vibe. D-Wayne turns the track into an ethereal sounding track, taking us another world. Lastly, King Arthur definitely brings the house down by adding in a build up and drop like none of the other mixes.

R3HAB will be kicking off his “The Wave” North American tour on February 2nd. Find out more here.

Listen to the Radio Silence EP here:

What do you think of these remixes?

You May Also Like

New Music

Fantastic DJ and music production duo Bubba Brothers are back with a new impressive release, a 2-track remarkable EP ‘Basstribe’ comes out via the...

New Music

In a collaborative triumph, Afrojack and R3HAB – two of the Netherlands’ foremost electronic music giants – have joined forces for their ultimate super-collab...

New Music

Squachek brings back ‘No No Square’ to the public domain and dance floors everywhere. Following his stunning rise in popularity garnering more than 55...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...