Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music


Last time Big Beat Records was taking us around the world we landed in Ibiza. Now the forward thinking dance music label is taking their next geographical tribute home to Detroit. As they so put it, “if Chicago is where House music was born, you could say Detroit is where it was raised, or at least a very important stop along the way”

The Big Beat: Ignition series is back and follows on the heels of Ibiza, Paris and Amsterdam, Included on Big Beat Ignition: Detroit are tracks from acclaimed artists such as Vanilla Ace, Siege, and Mike Vale, and rising stars like Rebuke, Kydus, Nico Cabeza & others listed below. Staying true to form the album covers everything from tech house, house, and techno, which has been  pioneered by legends such as Juan AtkinsDerrick May, and Kevin Saunderson. This new Big Beat: Ignition series, pays proper respects to one of the worlds best clubbing destination cities around the globe.

Big Beat Ignition: Detroit Track Listing:

  1. Vanilla Ace – Zenith
  2. Rebuke – Sheila’s Tool
  3. ZENBI – A.K.A. (feat. Born I Music)
  4. Simon Kidzo – Retro
  5. Nico Hamuy – The Door (feat. Alan T)
  6. PEZNT – Dance Naked
  7. Mike Vale – The Hustler
  8. Lex Luca – Get Down
  9. Kydus – Ascending
  10. Siege – Mellowdy
  11. Cristal Noir – Modulation
  12. Jerry Downey – Small Hours
  13. Alan Nieves – Get Faded
  14. Nico Cabeza – The Right Way
  15. Jimmy Edgar – Burn So Deep (feat. DAWN) (Raito Remix)


You May Also Like

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music fans! Welcome back to yet another fantastic piece in our Artist of the Week Series! We are featuring...

#EDM Articles

On this week's release radar, we listed off Justin Caruso's new single “Don't You Know”. Today the song dropped and you can listen to...

EDM News

We're big fans of Sweater Beats music over here at EDM Sauce, we've interviewed him, featured his music and stay up to speed on...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits