Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

Giveaway | ‘A State Of Trance 850’ CD [#ASOT850] Signed By Armin van Buuren

Since the very start about 15 years back, A State Of Trance only had one purpose: to let you embrace the music. To provide you with the tunes that make the heart grow fonder. To help you become one with music you so cherish.

It is time to ‘Be In The Moment' with ‘A State of Trance 850'. To celebrate #ASOT850, Armada, Armin van Buuren, & EDM Sauce have teamed to give away 10 SIGNED copies of the upcoming A State of Trance 850 Compilation, signed by Armin himself.

 To win, all you need to do is send your favorite ASOT moment to along with your physical address to ship the CD if you win!

Supplying Trance fans the world over with nothing but the very best from their favorite artists, ‘A State Of Trance 850’ delves into a bevy of breathtaking moments that will prove unforgettable. Spiked with tracks from the likes of Allen Watts, Armin van Buuren, Ben Nicky, David Gravell, Gareth Emery, Ilan Bluestone, John O’Callaghan, Neelix, NWYR, Purple Haze and Shinovi, the album operates on the frontier of the scene, giving fans exactly what their heart desires.

Preorder ASOT 850 HERE and don't forget to enter to win a signed copy! Winner will be announced on 2/16 the day of release.


01 Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem)
02 Purple Haze – Choir 1.0
03 ilan Bluestone & Giuseppe de Luca – Frozen Ground
04 Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again
05 David Gravell – On The Move
06 Davey Asprey – Passengers
07 Solarstone & Alex Karweit – Choosing His Angels (Club Mix)
08 Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli – Fireflies
09 Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release
10 Radion6 – A State Of Mind
11 Arkham Knights – Gravity
12 Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
13 John O'Callaghan – Two Trees
14 John Askew – Black Coffee
15 Day Din & WAIO – Action Jackson
16 Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone – The Hymn
17 Chris Schweizer – Rapture
18 GMS – Monolith
19 Shinovi – Run Or Stay
20 Ben Nicky – Cobra

CD 2

01 Gareth Emery & STANDERWICK feat. HALIENE – Saving Light
02 Ilan Bluestone feat. Koven – Another Lover
03 NWYR – Dragon
04 Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
05 David Gravell – Addicted To
06 Airwave – The Unfinished
07 Factor B – Invidius
08 M11 & Max Meyer – We Were The Evolution
09 Gai Barone – Nexo
10 Spencer Brown – Embarcadero
11 Paul Hamilton, Tanvir Ahmed – Mind Games
12 Tim Mason – Aalto
13 THNK & Pim Kos – Macabre
14 John 00 Fleming – We Close Doors
15 Neelix – Cherokee
16 Ace Ventura, Coming Soon!!! – Say What
17 Ben Nicky, Pop Art – Screenshot
18 Blastoyz – Parvati Valley
19 Liquid Soul – Wake Up
20 Heatbeat – Ecuador


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
[the_ad id="198342"]


You May Also Like

New Music

Bathed in the moodsome blue light of the titan Ahoy arena, in the opening minutes of their ASOT 2024 set, Cosmic Gate premiered their new single. The response ‘Brave’ received from the...

New Music

Well … something’s different …. It’s not the name and it’s certainly not ‘In Search of Sunrise’s to-the-core musical nature! DJs? Well, it’s an...

Album Review

No, your eyes aren’t deceiving you … This is indeed the second XiJaro & Pitch release carrying the ‘Chasing Dreams’ title in 2023. Underlining...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits