Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Kygo Releases ‘Sunrise’ With Jason Walker As First Of Seven New Singles

It was almost overlooked yesterday when Kygo announced that everyday this week he would be releasing a new single. Today we have finally gotten the first of these 7 singles that will go together with his last two releases to form a full LP. The track is called ‘Sunrise' and features the smooth vocals of Jason Walker.

The track is definitely signature Kygo. Tropical, relaxed melodies, solid vocals and light instrumentation which has become synonymous with the Norwegian producer are featured throughout. Overall this is a good song, but obviously this will not be one of the standouts on the upcoming album. Check out the first single of seven this week below.

You May Also Like

EDM News

We recently saw someone ask ChatGPT who were the worst rappers of all time and while we didn't want to find who they think...

#EDM Articles

Marcus432 is a rising star in the music industry, originally from the Bay Area in California. Despite having a background in construction management, Marcus...


Given the popularity of remixes in the modern day, it’s no surprise that there have been some amazing takes on classic tracks over the...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...