New Music Friday: Every Friday, artists drop surprise singles, hyped collaborations and highly anticipated expected releases. As part of New Music Friday, EDM Sauce's team along with the help of r/edm, we have found the week's best EDM tracks. We have compiled all of the best new music releases into 2 playlists – the Spotify playlist has over 180 songs and has it all, the Soundcloud playlist is full of tracks and artists you may not have heard of, but need to discover. Total we have OVER 200 TRACKS RELEASED THIS WEEK ALONE!

This week it is all about the new singles, collabs, & remixes. Highlighting this week, but not limited to; we got David Guetta & Justin Beiber's collab ‘2U', Sam Feldt & Lush & Simon's Collab ‘Fade Away', Don Diablo's ‘Save A Little Love', Arty's ‘Idea Of You', Julian Calor ‘Arrived In Paradise', & MANNNNNY more singles & collabs.

We also got a TON of remix packs this week. We got remix packs of Cheat Codes ‘No Promises', Angelz ‘Devils', Dirty South's ‘I Swear', Flux Pavillion's ‘Cut Me Out', Zed's Dead's ‘Northern Lights' got remixes a Crash Land remix pack as well as a few more. We also got a Kaskade remix of Imagine Dragons ‘Believer' that is off the chain.

Capping off this week was a MASSIVE 40 track compilation for EDC Las Vegas with new music from artists attending EDCLV. Check out both playlists below, enjoy the weekend and start gearing up for summer!

Related: New Music Releases | EDM Playlists

Follow Us On Spotify | Follow Us On Soundcloud