Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EDM News

Zedd and Alessia Cara Release Massive 6 Track Compilation Of ‘Stay’ Remixes

Zedd and Alessia Cara's chart topping, smash hit, ‘Stay' has just about taken over the world. Last weekend they were the first artists to dethrone The Chainsmokers in 2017 to become US Radio's #1 song, bringing in almost 200K spins over the airwaves. Today Zedd and Alessia have capitalized on the momentum of the track and dropped a massive remix compilation.

‘Stay' The Remixes Features Stars, Large and Small

The remix compilation has a wide range of styles and talents. Zedd clearly came into this compilation with an open mind. Petite Biscuit, The Kemist, Jonas Blue, Lophiile, Yasutaka Nakata and Tritonal are all featured on the compilation, and each of the six artists beautifully weave their style into the original track. Some artists took a more subtle approach to their reworks like Nakata and Tritonal, others such as Lophiile decided to entirely deconstruct the track.

Overall the compilation is a strong one. Petite Biscuit stands out as the front runner of this six track collection. Props to Zedd for featuring a wide range of up and coming talents as well as established superstars on his massive ‘Stay' compilation series.


Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.