“Minds Rising” is the latest album from Manic Focus.   The album title pays homage to his entourage of loyal followers, collectively known as the ‘Manic Focus Minds,' reminding them to rise above these tumultuous times and use music as a way to uplift and carry them through.

The twelve track album features a solid mix of funk, soul, new-era hip hop, and electronic music; all of which have are strong influences in Manic Focus' sound. Earlier this month, “Stronger” was released as a great teaser single for the album and featured Late Night Radio, Jennifer Hartswick, and Adam Deitch. The rest of the album features lots of special guests like ProbCause on the trap anthem “Putting All Of My People On”, the funky New Orleans style three-piece horn section of Russ Liquid and the strong swagger vocals of Rapperchicks in “Habit”, and many more.

“Minds Rising” is available now!