Two of Minneapolis, Minnesota's Trance producers, David Thulin and Euphoric Nation have joined together to create their newest collaboration.  “You're Not Alone” features the beautiful vocal and lyrics from Avari, and is supported with the melodies of David Thulin and Euphoric Nation.  As a result, “You're Not Alone” is a beautiful story that holds your hand during a journey to find pure, melodic bliss.

If you're looking for the perfect pick-me-up, grab a copy of David Thulin & Euphoric Nation – “You're Not Alone (Ft. Avari)”, which was just released today on Beatport via Above All Records!