Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EDM News

Gorillaz phase 4 album track names have been leaked!

The Long Awaited Gorillaz Return

Gorillaz are back in 2017! Or so we're hoping. Regardless, we can finally put some names to faces with the recent leak of the album's track names.

While the band's somewhat recent release of Hallelujah Money featuring Benjamin Clementine was met with critical acclaim, most Gorillaz fans felt slighted that there was no further news on an album release, let alone a music video where the characters and their latest designs weren't even present at all.


Gorillaz Phase 4 Leaked Artwork


The literal demon days of waiting are nearing an end, however, and it looks like we can finally see the end of the tunnel. And sitting there is an exciting, fully stacked, album release.

According to, the song titles can be found registered in the Phonographic Performance Limited (PPL) repertoire. We ventured to the site to fact check this information and were not disappointed. Buried under thirty pages of search results was a total of twenty new songs and six interludes registered under the year 2017.

PPL - Gorillaz Search Results

PPL – Gorillaz Search Results – Page 2


The Full Monty


It's obvious this album is going to be fully loaded with amazing work, and the creators have barred no expense. They're going all out, and they want to make 2017, the year of the Gorillaz, once again.

Below is the list of songs registered to come out this year, and by the looks of things, the band has collaborated with some serious talent this time around. All of which are sure not to disappoint.

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Check back soon to stay up to date with the latest Gorillaz release.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.