Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM Festival

SnowGlobe 2016 Releases Daily Line Ups [Details Inside]

SnowGlobe has quickly become a name synonymous with premiere New Year's Eve events. In the frozen Lake Tahoe, CA, the festival meets for three days leading up to NYE. Consistently year after year, SnowGlobe brings the best acts in the world together to celebrate the closing of the year. This year the line up was jaw dropping including headliners such as Odesza, The Chainsmokers, Big Gigantic, Flume, RL Grime and Rufus Du Sol.

SnowGlobe just announced their daily line ups. They have curated the event beautifully so that each day is equally as impressive as the next. This also gives a look at who might be ringing in the New Year at the festival. If I had to bet, I would say Odesza is the front runner this year. Single day tickets are now available and a few three day passes are left as well, you can purchase both here. So check out one of our favorite memories of years past below and take a peek at the individual days as well. Stay tuned for more News and our full coverage of the event!

SnowGlobe’s 2016 lineup by day is as follows:

12/29 Line-Up (Alphabetical Order):
• The Chainsmokers
• Curt Reynolds
• Flume
• Gavin Turek
• Kasbo
• Lil Yachty
• LP Giobbi
RL Grime
• Snails
• Sofi Tukker
• Stelouse ft. Mascolo
• Taylor Bennett
• Thatsound
• Vincent
• Whethan

12/30 Line-Up (Alphabetical Order):
• Big Gigantic
• Big Wild
• Billy Kenny
• Brasstracks
• Chet Porter
• D.R.A.M.
• Echos
• Justin Jay
• Joyzu
• Landis Lapace
• Lido
• Lil Uzi Vert
Major Lazer
• Marian Hill
• Masha
• Party Favor
• PleasureKraft
• Ruexx
• Translucent
• Walker & Royce

12/31 Line-Up (Alphabetical Order)
• Azizi Gibson
• Big Baby Bruiser + Young Lat
• Bleep Bloop
• Cassian
• Classixx
• Creams & Lotions
• Darnell Williams
• Elohim
Hotel Garuda
• The Knocks
• Manila Killa
• Mr. Carmack
• Odesza
• Pat Lok
• Poolside
• Rüfüs Du Sol
• Sam Gellaitry
• Snow Sessions

You May Also Like

New Music

ODESZA have digitally released their ‘Flaws in Our Design’ collaborative EP with Yellow House (Cape Town-based songwriter/producer/instrumentalist Emile van Dango), via Foreign Family Collective/Ninja...

EDM News

As I began to scroll through YouTube the other night, I caught wind of “The Story of Pretty Lights.” The video only received about...

EDM News

Lorde's catchy summer hit “Tennis Court” got an epic makeover from Grammy award-winning producer and musician Flume 9 years ago. The highly anticipated remix...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits