Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Future Bass

Quality Goods Records – QGRC 001

Released this week through UZ's Quality Goods Records comes the label's first compilation piece. Appropriately titled “QGRC-001”, there is a wide array of sounds and styles explored within its nine-track listing.

UZ says of the forward-thinking platform, “Quality Goods Records is a mixture of the classic trap sound with the newly fused formula of bass music and hip-hop…We are incredibly selective when it comes to the artists we choose to work with. We look for artists who are not afraid to work outside of the musical norms and aim to push the creative boundaries of sound design and composition.”

Featured artists on the LP include Gillepsy & Tapecut, Crystalize and Subsurge. You can grab the whole collection here.  


  1. Kyral x Banko & VALENTINE – Void
    2. DOTNZ – Trouble
    3. LXXK – LorneSt.
    4. Gillepsy & Tapecut – Alchemy
    5. Crystalize – Predator
    6. Noahplause – Bout It
    7. Hounds & CRaymak – Paralysis
    8. Subsurge – Eruption
    9. AMF & Flagz – TurnThis

Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.