Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

III Points 2016 Line Up (Phase 1)

III Points Music, Art, & Technology Festival is thrilled to announce its 2016 lineup, with a stacked roster of talent in its fourth year running. This year’s festival returns to Mana Wynwood, where it all began, on October 7th, 8th and 9th of 2016, bringing a bigger than ever production featuring cutting-edge visual art, innovative technology, and acts that Miami music fans have been waiting to experience.

III Points presents its most impressive lineup yet, with exciting news that Miami will witness a rare, exclusive performance by Grammy-nominated LCD Soundsystem, a show marking the band’s only Florida appearance of the year. Following a 5-year hiatus, LCD Soundsystem will take the stage at III Points in a distinct, boutique festival setting, where guests will be graced by the dance-punk icons for a special musical journey. A longtime supporter of the festival in its early days, James Murphy believed in III Points when it was just a dream. Years later, he returns to the city with LCD Soundsystem, for one of the most highly anticipated performances of the year.

The three-day living installation will offer art gallery shows, demos, lectures and a special virtual reality experience that will transport guests to another dimension. Fans can purchase tickets beginning Tuesday, May 17th at 11:11am, with a limited amount of 3-day tickets on sale for the price of $99. To stay up-to-date on News and happenings follow iii Points on social media and visit their website;, check out the first phase of their line up below;

LCD Soundsystem | M83 | Thievery Corporation | Dixon | Flying Lotus (DJ) | Method Man & Redman | DIIV | Black Coffee | Flight Facilities | Ta-Ku (live) | Maya Janes Coles | Earl Sweatshirt | DJ Koze | Dusky | Kink (live) | Oneothrix Point Never | DJ Tennis | Thee Oh Sees | Ben UFO | Junior Boys | Andy Scott | Danny Daze | Pantha Du Prince | Roy Wood$ | Sophie (live) | Denzel Curry | Jacques Greene (live) | Little Simz | Satori | Chrome Sparks (live) | Lapalux | Jessy Lanza | Leon Vynehall | Esta | Fatima Yahama (live) | Amtrack | Behrouz | Museum of Love | Dawn of Midi | Joe Kay | Craze | Helado Negro | Pouya | The Whooligan | Jacuzzi Boys | Viken Armen | Steven A. Clark | Arthur Baker | Psychic Mirrors | Brika | POORGRRRL | Otto Von Schirach | Lazaro Casanova | Jesse Perez | Uchi | Julio Victoria | Will Buck | Mr. Brown | DZA | Telescope Thieves | Plastic Pinks | Austin Paul | Deaf Poets | Durante | Holly Hunt | Nick Leon | Patrick M | Santiago Caballero | Rat Bastard | Jeremy Ismael | Bedside | Niko Javan | Virgo | Le Spam | Terence Tabeau | Gray 8's | Dude Skywalker | Killmama | Diego Andres | Sunghosts | Pirate Stereo | Amamis Lorie | Will Renuart | Twelve'len | Dim Past | Lowcut | Problem Kids | Beach Day | Byrdipop | Sndngchllz | Sean Drake | Wastelands | Lolo | Indigochildrick | Kazoots | T W Y N | Pazmal | Ennio Skoto | Jun Ill | JBZ | Vi | Kumi | Ltenght | Lemurian | Phaxas | Aaron Lebos Reality | + more to come

Facebook: | Twitter & Instagram: @iiiPoints
SoundCloud: | Snapchat: @iiiPoints


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.