Adam Reifsteck aka Sonic Fear will make his debut on Teknofonic Recordings with his release of Horizon on May 12, 2015. Sonic Fear showcases his technical prowess and captivating artistry at a variety of tempos from the dance floor to thought-provoking downtempo meditations. Combining elements of trance, progressive house, electro, and techno with creative sound design and lush instrumentation, Sonic Fear’s music takes you on an epic journey into a futuristic digital realm that transcends both time and space.

Adam Reifsteck is an American composer, producer, and curator of new music,  Whether writing for small ensembles, producing electronic music, or performing improvised group compositions on Wi-Fi-connected laptops, Reifsteck creates dynamic, futuristic sound worlds and brings new audiences to classical music.

Drawing upon his music technology background, Reifsteck is also an active recording engineer and producer whose studio alias SONIC FEAR has become synonymous with lush, genre-bending sounds—from dance floor ready tracks to downtempo meditations that transport listeners to an exciting digital realm.

Track list:

  1. Somewhere Past the Horizon
  2. Someone I Used to Know
  3. Purely a Myth
  4. Peace Within
  5. I'll Be Your World
  6. Ubiquitous and Natural

Connect with Sonic Fear:  Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Website 

Meagen Surowiecki, also known as Tookie as my close friends call me. I am 27 years old and a recent graduate from Lynn University in Boca Raton, FL. I have a passion for the music industry, I love EDM, I came to the realization that I have always loved "EDM" it just wasn't called EDM when I was a teenager. My range of EDM artists range from Adam Beyer, Nicole Moudaber, Chris Liebing, Carl Cox, Saeed Younan, Green Velvet, Claude VonStroke, Justin Martin, Pretty Lights, Oliver Heldens, Tommy Trash, Arty, Diplo, Tritonal, Vicetone, Tchami, Danny Howard, Sam Feldt, Kill the Noise, Bassnectar, Fedde Le Grand, Fatboy Slim, Daft Punk, Above and Beyond, Dash Berlin, Sander Van Doorn, Simon Patterson, Bryan Kearney, Deorro, Showtek, Firebeatz, Dada Life, Eric Prydz/ Pryda/ Cirez D, Audien, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Tiesto, Avicii, and so much more.