With the year coming to an end, Future Classic will be looking back on some of their best tracks of 2014 with a compilation album that's set to release on December 19. Composed of tracks from various artists working with Future Classic there will also be three featured songs from Hayden James, KOA, and 123MRK . ‘Teen Idols' being the face song of the compilation and the first featured, Touch Sensitive sets the excitement for whats to come with their flavorful and funky doo-wop single. A slight taste of summertime, ‘Teen Idols' is an upbeat and dreamy A Capella electronica track, winding you through the memories of the past year and setting a standard for 2015. Pre-order the compilation from iTunes if the 19th is too distant to wait.

Gianna L (Inactive)
Studying Journalism at Michigan State University. Looking forward to discovering new music and sharing some of my favorites. Go Green. Connect with me on Instagram: @giannaversace__ and Twitter: @gjlocricchio