Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

‘5 Years of Mau5’ Tracklist Finally Revealed

The Tracklist of Deadmau5's upcoming album, ‘5 Years of Mau5' has finally been revealed. There will be two separate discs featuring Deadmau5's original tracks as well as remixes by other artists. Disc one will be an array of classic Deadmau5 hits such as ‘The Veldt', ‘I Remember', and ‘Sofi Needs a Ladder'. Disc two is a collection of both old and new remixes by artists such as Madeon, Nero, and Dillon Francis. Check out the full tracklist below.


[Disc 1]
01 Ghosts ‘n' Stuff
02 Raise Your Weapon
03 I Remember
04 Some Chords
05 Strobe
06 The Veldt
07 Brazil (2nd Edit)
08 Aural Psynapse
09 Not Exactly
10 Sofi Needs A Ladder

[Disc 2]
01 Some Chords (Dillon Francis Remix)
02 Ghosts ‘n' Stuff (Chuckie Remix)
03 The Veldt (deadmau5 vs Eric Prydz Remix)
04 Maths (Botnek Remix)
05 Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
06 Strobe (Michael Woods 2014 Remix)
07 I Remember (Shiba San Remix)
08 Raise Your Weapon (Wax Motif Remix)
09 Sofi Needs A Ladder (Pig & Dan Remix)
10 Ghosts ‘n' Stuff (Nero Remix)

‘5 Years of Mau5' is out Nov. 25 via mau5trap.

You May Also Like

Album Release

When Kaskade and deadmau5 first partnered on their 2008 smash “I Remember,” the pair were leading names in the rapidly expanding electronic music scene...

New Music

deadmau5 and Kaskade officially join forces to form a unique collaborative union Kx5, marking their debut with the single “Escape” featuring rising British singer-songwriter Hayla. “Escape”–an aspirational love song–is released jointly...

New Music

At only 18-years-old, Lamorn shows a mastery of sonic composition and storytelling with each new remix and original, pointing to skills well beyond his years. After submitting a track...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits