Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ariana Grande – Break Free ft. Zedd


After much anticipation, teasing audio clips, and countless tweets, Ariana Grande and Zedd have finally released their latest collaboration, ‘Break Free'. Zedd has a skill for discovering unique, textured voices that beautifully compliment his extremely distinct sound. His previous hits include vocals from renown artists such as Ellie Goulding, Hayley Williams, Matthew Koma, and Miriam Bryant. Ariana Grande's prominent vocals mesh perfectly with Zedd‘s signature electro-pop sound.

‘Break Free' is part of Ariana's new album, “My Everything”, which also includes songs featuring Big Sean, Cashmere Cat, Childish Gambino, and The Weekend. The album is expected to be released on August 25th, and has already gained attention from Ariana's previously released single, ‘Problem' ft. Iggy Azalea. The full tracklist for “My Everything” can be found below. We guarantee you'll be hearing ‘Break Free' on the radio all summer long.

“My Everything” tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.