Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Disco House

Tensnake Unveils His Upcoming Album…

Marco Niemerski, also known as Tensnake is a German House/Nu Disco DJ and producer whose music is heavily disco, funk and dancefloor influenced. His first release dates back to 2005 after the establishment of the Mirau label. After many successful EP releases and the widely positive reception of “Coma Cat” in 2010, Tensnake rose to fame. His new album, Glow is planned to come out in early 2014. Most of the vocals featured in this album is by Fiora, a Berlin-based singer who have also worked with Armin Van Buuren, Moguai, Arty and other acts. Other collaborations in this album include Stuart Price, Jamie Liddell, MNEK, Jeremy Glenn, Gabriel Stebbing and Nile Rodgers.

Tensnake has revealed a few tracks from Glow on his Soundcloud, check out these funky, groovy tunes below!

Here is the FULL tracklist of Glow

1 First Song
2 Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3 Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4 No Colour
5 Ten Minutes
6 Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
7 Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
8 Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9 Holla
10 Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11 See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12 No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13 Things Left To Say
14 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15 Last Song

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.