Mat Zo, one of EDM's talented artists is preparing to set out for a tour this September. The tour is set to begin in Mumbai, India on September 26 and will cross the globe ending in Orlando, Florida in late December. Along with this announcement, Zo has released the tracklist for his first album “Damage Control”. The album will include his top hit Easy and Pyramid Scheme along with many more. Tracklist and tour dates are listed below.

‘Damage Control’ Tracklist

01. Superman Lost

02. Only For You (feat. Rachel K. Collier)

03. Easy (feat. Porter Robinson)

04. Caller ID

05. Little Damage

06. Pyramid Scheme (feat. Chuck D)

07. The Sky (feat. Linnea Schossow)

08. Like It Used To Be

09. Time On Your Side (feat. Janai)

10. Moderate Stimulation

11. Lucid Dreams

12. Easy

13. Hurricane (feat. Eyes That Lie)

14. Fall Into Dreams (feat. Pete Josef)

Mat Zo Damage Control