We are almost officially 1 month into 2019 and we have another New Music Friday at hand. While its not as massive as last week, we are definitely in the full swing of things with all labels.

You should know the drill by now, we find you the new music AHEAD of release, so you are prepared for tomorrow. Check the list below, and check the playlist HERE Friday

EDM Sauce's New EDM Release Playlist

New EDM Release Radar – February 1st

13 – Old World Order EP

Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia – Disarm Me

Alok & Timmy Trumpet – Metaphor

ATLAST – Jail Break

Bart B More – Superzoom

Bear Grillz feat. RUNN – Demons

Beth Macari – Boy (Dan Judge & Jordan King Remix)

Big Wild- Superdream (album)

Black Caviar – What's Up Danger ft. Blackway (Black Caviar Remix)

BOOSTEDKIDS feat. Sparcks – Round Again

Borgore – Camo Diamond Rollie


Buzz Low – Hold On

Cash Cash feat. Nasri of MAGIC! – Call You (Zack Martino Remix)

CoLL3RK Daav One – Harder Higher Future

Crystal Skies, Seven Lions – Never Change

Dabin – Alive

Dada Life feat. RABBII & Anthony Mills – Happiness (Damien N-Drix Remix)

David Forbes – Contemplation

deadmau5 – Mau5ville Level 3 (EP)

Dirty Audio feat. Hicari – Run & Go

Disco Killerz feat. Delaney Jane & Sarah Charness – Beautiful Life (GATTÜSO Remix)

DROLOE – Only Be Me

Ekali & Medasin feat. Elohim – Forever (Laxcity Remix)

Ellie Goulding x Diplo feat. Swae Lee – Close To Me (Remixes)

EMAN8 – Inspired

Ephwurd & SWAGE – Hectic

Eskuche – Space

Estiva – Little Planet (Matt Fax Remix)

FANNYPACK – Yellow Brick Road

Felmax – No Defeat

Green Velvet & Gene Farris – Galaxie

Hector Couto – Salimo EP

Hermitude feat. Bibi Bourelly – Stupid World (Machinedrum Remix)

Holy Goof – Globes (album)

Hucci & Stööki Sound – With The Shit

Illyus & Barrientos – So Serious (Friend Within Extended Mix)

Jameson – Fast & Slow

Jesse Perez & DJ Sneak ft. KE – Back & Forth

Jonas Aden & ELS – Blackbird

KINETICA – Just Move

Kompany – Metropolis EP

Kream feat. Maia Wright – Decisions (Weiss Remix)

Kygo feat. Sandro Cavazza – Happy Now (R3HAB Remix)

LICK – Dimension EP

LIZOT – Corvette (Vion Konger Remix)

Lost In Noise – Cosmic Spirit

Luke Bond feat. Sara Skinner – Right Now

Luttrell – Into Clouds (album)


Maddix – Zero

Marshmello & Pritam – Biba

Michael Angelo & RBE – Beggin' For Love

Michael Milov – It's A Miracle

Midnight Kids feat. Matthew Koma – Serious (Remixes)

Mike Hawkins x Zookeepers – Mistakes

Mike Saint-Jules – The Black Hole

MOTi & THRDL!FE feat. Carla Monroe – Worst In Me

NUDO – Crush (ft. Artemisia)

Oliver Heldens feat. Shungudzo – Fire In My Soul (Leandro Da Silva Remix)

Olly Wall – Blue Sunshine

OLWIK, Willemijn May – La La Light

Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay – Aurora

Pep & Rash – Bang Beatz

Pete Sun – I Need You

Pierre Pienaar – Miremba

PLS&TY – Rebel Love (Rusko Remix)

Prince Fox – Five Months Later

Ray Volpe – Body Drop

REK⁠ feat. Viex⁠ – The Weekend

Rene Rodrigezz – Sun Goes Down

Robinson – Karma (CLiQ Remix)

Rogue – Oceans

Rolo Green – Miracle / Sol’s Theme

RudeLies – Ask You (ft. NEA)

Shaf Huse – Diggy Shit! EP

Shift K3Y – Rhythm Of The Drum

Sidney Charles – Whiplash EP

Sioss – Venyou

Slowbody – Take The Cash EP

SMACK – Selecta


Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Kes Kross – Coffee Shop

Swanky Tunes – Virus

ThoBa & Kate Miles – Your Love

Tuff London – Something

TV Noise – Bring it Back EP

VAN DUO – Turn It Around

Various Artists – This Is Toolroom 2019

Wolfpack & 22Bullets – We Got This (Futuristic Polar Bears Edit)

Xan Griffin – atbidc

Yves V & Matthew Hill vs. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime