Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Zedd Rukes
Zedd Rukes
Photo via Rukes

Best of 2018

New Music Friday: Zedd, Sia, David Guetta, Afrojack, Tiesto, Autograf

It's Friday, January 26th and that means all new music for this week's New EDM This Week playlist from yours truly.

With a handful of new singles, EPs, remix EPs, and full-length albums, all of the new music this week is overwhelming to say the least. With 231 new songs on this week's playlist, you'll notice quite a few hits including Zedd, Maren Morris and Grey's “The Middle,” Sia, David Guetta, and Afrojack's “Helium,” Tiesto and Gucci Mane's “Boom,” Autograf, Klingande, and Dragonnette's “Hope For Tomorrow,” and Manila Killa's new single featuring Nevve titled “Everyday, Everday,” and Above & Beyond's new album ‘Common Ground.'

See Also: Best Spotify Playlists

Get into it with all of the new music below.

Stream New Music Friday Below

Zedd x Maren Morris x Grey – The Middle

BIJOU – Gotta Shine (feat. Germ)

David Guetta x Sia x Afrojack – Helium

Tiesto x Gucci Mane x Sevenn – BOOM

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Autograf x Klingande x Dragonette – Hope For Tomorrow

Deorro – Existence

Bobby Nourmand – Prisoner (feat. Laurent John)

Like Mike – Memories

Above & Beyond – Common Ground

Photo via Rukes


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.