Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Photo Credit: Rukes

EDM News

Zedd Reveals Tracklist For Forthcoming Album ‘True Colors’

Zedd's highly anticipated sophomore album ‘True Colors' is due out May 19th.

To hype up ‘True Colors' Zedd has been taking fans on a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Last week Zedd took a select group of fans to Alcatraz for a private DJ set. In addition to Alcatraz, Zedd threw a party in the middle of the desert and threw a private party in the caves of Austin, Texas.

Zedd‘s ‘True Colors' Tracklist:
1. Zedd ft. Bahari – Addicted To a Memory
2. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know
3. Zedd ft. Jon Bellion – Beautiful Now
4. Zedd ft. Logic & Ambassadors – Transmission
5. Zedd – Done With Colors
6. Zedd – True Colors
7. Zedd – Straight Into The Fire
8. Zedd ft. Troye Sivan – Papercut
9. Zedd ft. Botnek – Bumble Bee
10. Zedd – Daisy
11. Zedd ft. Echosmith – Illusion

Photo Credit: Rukes

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.