Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM on Snapchat
EDM on Snapchat

EDM News

EDM on Snapchat: People You Should Be Following

Unless you're the type of person who ignores social media, then you know about the phenomenon, Snapchat. Snapchat is a photo messaging application that allows you to send videos, pictures and dialog to any of your friends or fans throughout the world. As 400 million snaps are sent each and every day, many of your favorite DJs, producers, record labels and artists are taking part in the Snapchat movement. So who should you be following? Here are a list EDM people you should be following on Snapchat.

EDM Artists on Snapchat

3LAU: Justin3lau
Above & Beyond: aboveandbeyond
Adventure Club: Adventureclub
Aero Chord: alexchord
Afrojack: Realafrojack
Alesso: alesso
Alvin Risk: alvinrisk
Armin Van Buuren: arminofficial
Astronaut: snaptronaut
Atmozfears: snapmozfears
Au5: au5official
Axwell /\ Ingrosso: axwellingrosso
BARE: barestep
Barely Alive: Barelyaliveus
Ben Nicky: bennicky
boreta (The Glitch Mob): boreta
Borgeous: borgeousmusic
Brazzabelle: brazzabelle
Bro Safari: brosafari
Calvin Harris: calvinharris
Carnage: djcarnage
Chuckie: clydenarain
Dada Life: dadalifemusic
Dani Deahl: danideahl
Datsik: Datsikdubstep
David Guetta: Davidguettaoff
Deorro: Therealdeorro
Destructo: destructohard
Didrick: didrickmusic
Dillon Francis: dillonfrancis
Diplo: diplo
Direct: directofficial
Dirty South: dirtysnapsouth
Dirtyphonics: itsdirtyphonics
DJ Headhunterz: itsheadhunterz
DJ Snake: djsnakeparis
Don Diablo: Dondiablosnap
Dzeko: Juliandzeko
EDEN: eden.mcmxcv
edIT (The Glitch Mob): edIT
Eminence: eminenceunited
Excision: Excisionmusic
Far Too Loud: fartoolouduk
Faustix: faustix
Funtcase: funtcaseuk
Hardwell: Hardwell
Haywyre: haywyremusic
Heroes x Villains: heroesxvillians
Galantis: wearegalantis
Gareth Emery: Realgarethemery
gLAdiator: gladiator_music
Going Quantum: going.quantum
Grabbitz: grabbitzzz
GRiZ: Mynameisgriz
Hellberg: hellbergmusic
Ilan Bluestone: ibluestone
Justin Martin: mrjustinmartin
Kap Slap: kapslap
Kaskade: Kaskade
Kill Paris: killparis
Koven: kovenuk
Knife Party: Realknifeparty
Laszlo: willemlaszlo
Lookas: Lookasmusic
Major Lazer: Lazersnaps
MAKO: Wearemako
Markus Schulz: markusschulz
Martin Garrix: Martingarrix
Milo & Otis: snapmiloandotis
MitiS: Iammitis
Morgan Page: morganpagemusic
Mutrix: Mutrix
Nitro Fun: nitro.fun
Odesza: odesza
Oliver Heldens: oliverheldens
OOAH (The Glitch Mob): OOAH
Ookay: ookayx
Paris & Simo: Parisandsimo
Pegboard Nerds: Pegboardnerds
PIXL: pixlmusic
Popeska: Popeska
Porter Robinson: Porterrobinson
Prince Fox: prince-fox
Rogue: roguemusic
Rootkit: rootkitmusic
Rich Edwards: realrichedwards
Rob Gasser: robgassermusic
RL Grime: Rlgrime
San Holo: sanholo
Savant: savantofficial
Seven Lions: sevenlionsmusic
SCNDL: wearescndl
Slander: slanderofficial
Skrillex: skrillex
Splitbreed – splitbreed
Steve Aoki: aokisteve
The Chainsmokers: thechainsmokers
Tiesto: tiesto
Tommy Trash: djtommytrash
Trippy Turtle: yungblastoise
Tritonal: tritonalmusic
Twine: iamtwine
Tydi: therealtydi
Valentino Khan: valentinokhan
Vanic: Jessehuge
Vicetone: rubenvicetone
Victor Niglio: victorniglio
WRLD – wrldmusic
Yellow Claw: Yellowclaw
Zedd: Zedd
Zeds Dead: zedsdead1

EDM Record Labels on Snapchat

Dirty Birds: dirtybirdsnap
Mad Decent: maddecentspam
Monstercat: monstercatsnaps
Spinnin Records: spinninrecords

EDM Festivals on Snapchat

Do Lab: do_lab
Electric Forest: Electric-Forest
Insomniac: Insomniacevents
LED Presents: ledpresents
Life In Color: lictour
The Buku Project: TheBukuProject

EDM Brands on Snapchat

EDM Sauce: @edmsaucesnaps

Did we miss any? Let us know in the comments section below.

Advertisement

Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.