Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Announces Lineup
Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Announces Lineup

EDM News

Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Announces Lineup

Nocturnal Wonderland is around the corner and as the anticipation begins to build, Insomniac Events has just released the lineup for the September 21st festival. Nocturnal Wonderland will feature camping, themed stages, art installations, carnival rides, theatrical performers and much more!
View the entire lineup below:

Andy C – Bassrush – Benny Benassi – Bingo Players – Bro Safari – Carnage – Damian Lazarus Presents Get Lost – Dash Berlin – Datsik – David Steven – Discovery Project – DJ Hyper – EDX – Excision – Fatboy Slim – Fedde le Grand – Firebeatz – Francesca Lombardo – Fury + MC Dino – Green Velvet – Heros Vs. Villains – Infinity Ink Live – Kill The Noise – Krewella – Lee Burridge – Markus Schulz – Martin Solveig – The Martinez Brothers – Maztech – Mediks B2B Shimon – Myon & Shane54 – Netsky – Porter Robinson – Sander Van Doorn – Subb-Ann – Sunnery James & Ryan Marcino – Thomas Gold – Umek – Wide Awake Cart – Xilent

Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Announces Lineup

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.