Rusko has decided on his new EP and all future music that he will be giving it away for free, which is a big change of pace for the moombah/dubstep producer since for years he has gone through a record label. Here is a 4 song EP from Rusko which features “Yeah,” “Bring It Back,” “Like This” and “BOOKASHA.” Rusko has stepped out of his normal roots a bit here on this one and went with a lot of glitch-hop, moombah and some dubstep.

Direct Download