Rate This Post
1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Terravita – The Power Of Fire EP


Terravita has just released their new EP called ‘The Power of Fire’ which features 5 tracks that were released by Firepower Records. The tracks included in this EP include “Well Oiled Machine,” “No Room,” “Motive Unnecessary,” “This Times Its Personal” and “metROIDS.” There are some huge builds and drops on these dubstep tracks and I will say I’m in love. Let us know your thoughts about Terravita’s new EP.

Post Your Comments


comments powered by Disqus